Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
This is the tentative league calendar for the COPL/OCL Fall 2022 Season:
Date   Dates for League/Club Administrators and Coaches
Saturday, June 4, 2022   Team Registration System Opens
Sunday, July 3, 2022   Initial List of Registered Teams Distributed
Tuesday, July 5, 2022   Listings of Registered Teams will be Updated Every Sunday, Wednesday and Friday Evening
Friday, July 15, 2022   Player Registration (Carding) Begins
Sunday, July 17, 2022   Initial Team Registration Deadline to Guarantee Full Schedule
Sunday, July 17, 2022   Final Divisions Distributed/Intra-Division Scheduling Begins
Monday, July 18, 2022   New Coaches/Team Admin Conference Call at 6:45PM (Any ONE Call MUST be Attended by New Personnel)
Thursday, July 21, 2022   Scheduling System is Made Available to Coaches and Team Administrators
Thursday, July 21, 2022   New Coaches/Team Admin Conference Call at 8:30PM (Any ONE Call MUST be Attended by New Personnel) ** NOTE NEW TIME **
Saturday, July 23, 2022   Teams Can Begin Scheduling Teams Outside of Division
Sunday, July 24, 2022   Initial Regular Season/Tournament Invoices Distributed
Sunday, July 31, 2022   Coaches In-Person Meeting (New Coaches AND Those Without Completed Schedules)
Sunday, July 31, 2022   Last Day for Coaches to Update Schedules (Without Using Game Modification Form)
Sunday, August 7, 2022   Schedules Finalized wih Fields and Exact Times
Monday, August 15, 2022   Targeted Deadline for Initial Team Carding
Monday, August 15, 2022   Regular Season Begins
Friday, August 26, 2022   Last Day for Teams to Get Players Registered (Carded)
Thursday, September 1, 2022   Fees for Fall Regular Season and Tournament Are Due
Wednesday, September 21, 2022   Last Day to OPT IN/OP OUT of the COPL/OCL League Tournament
Saturday, September 24, 2022   Dublin United Champions Cup
Sunday, September 25, 2022   Dublin United Champions Cup
Friday, October 21, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Friday, October 21, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Saturday, October 22, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Sunday, October 23, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Saturday, October 29, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Sunday, October 30, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Sunday, November 13, 2022   End of Regular Season
     
Date   Calendar of Events for Referees
Friday, July 1, 2022   Referee Availability Form Published
Sunday, July 24, 2022   Referee Online Meeting at 7:00PM
Sunday, July 31, 2022   Refereee Assigning Begins
Sunday, August 21, 2022   Refereee Initial Assigning Completed
Monday, August 15, 2022   Regular Season Begins
Friday, October 21, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Saturday, October 22, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Sunday, October 23, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OCL Stripes Divisions
Friday, October 28, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Saturday, October 29, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Sunday, October 30, 2022   Season Ending Tournament OSPL, COPL, OCL Blue, OCL Red, OCL White and OCL Stars Divisions
Sunday, November 13, 2022   End of Regular Season