Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date    Activity
Thursday, December 1, 2022    Team Registration System opens
Thursday, December 1, 2022    Player registration (Carding) begins for NEW Teams
Wednesday, December 21, 2022    Initial list of registered teams distributed * Could be earlier based on numbers
Monday, December 26, 2022    Listings of registered team will be updated every Mon., Wed., and Friday evening
Monday, January 2, 2023   Tentative Date teams may begin scheduling intra-divisional games
Monday, January 2, 2023    Initial Team Registration deadline to guarantee full schedule
Tuesday, January 3, 2023    New Coaches Meeting -- New Coaches ONLY (and anyone wishing to attend)
Sunday, January 8, 2023   Tentative Date teams may begin scheduling non-divisional games
Sunday, January 8, 2023    Scheduling system is made available to coaches and team administrators
Sunday, January 15, 2023    Referee Registration System/Availability form made available
Sunday, February 5, 2023    Last day for coaches to update schedules themselves
Sunday, February 12, 2023    Schedules finalized WITH field assignments and exact times
Wednesday, February 15, 2023    Targeted deadline for initial team carding
Wednesday, February 22, 2023    Invoices for Regular Season Invoices Sent
Wednesday, February 22, 2023    Referee assigning begins
Wednesday, February 22, 2023    Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Saturday, March 11, 2023    Regular season starts * Varies by Field Availability -- Check with Field Providers for Dates
Sunday, March 19, 2023    Referee money distribution -- Dublin United ONLY!
Sunday, March 19, 2023    Targeted referee assigning completed
Sunday, March 19, 2023    Fees for the Spring regular season are due
Sunday, April 2, 2023    COPL/OCL Spring 2022 Tournament and Conflicts Form Will be Available
Sunday, April 9, 2023   EASTER Sunday -- No Games
Saturday, April 15, 2023    COPL/OCL Spring 2022 Tournament and Conflicts Form Deadline
Saturday, April 22, 2023   Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup Girls Weekend (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams) -- Referees Shortage Likely
Sunday, April 23, 2023   Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup Girls Weekend (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams) -- Referees Shortage Likely
Saturday, April 29, 2023   Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup Boys Weekend (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams) -- Referees Shortage Likely
Sunday, April 30, 2023   Club Ohio Nike Challenge Cup Boys Weekend (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams) -- Referees Shortage Likely
Thursday, May 11, 2023   Season-ending tournament for ALL Stars, Stripes Division Teams AND All U-15 to U-19 Teams * Optional Date
Friday, May 12, 2023   Season-ending tournament for ALL Stars, Stripes Division Teams AND All U-15 to U-19 Teams * Optional Date
Saturday, May 13, 2023    Season-ending tournament for ALL Stars, Stripes Division Teams AND All U-15 to U-19 Teams
Sunday, May 14, 2023    Season-ending tournament for ALL Stars, Stripes Division Teams AND All U-15 to U-19 Teams
Friday, May 12, 2023    Junior Cup (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams)
Saturday, May 13, 2023    Junior Cup (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams)
Sunday, May 14, 2023    Junior Cup (Optional for COPL/OCL Teams)
Thursday, May 18, 2023   Season-ending tournament for White, Blue, all COPL and OSPL teams U-08 to U-14 Teams)
Friday, May 19, 2023   Season-ending tournament for White, Blue, all COPL and OSPL teams U-08 to U-14 Teams)
Saturday, May 20, 2023    Season-ending tournament for White, Blue, all COPL and OSPL teams U-08 to U-14 Teams)
Sunday, May 21, 2023    Season-ending tournament for White, Blue, all COPL and OSPL teams U-08 to U-14 Teams)
Thursday, June 15, 2023    End of Regular Season (* Check with your field coordinator to ensure availability)